1. Vorsitzende

Katharina Kley

  vorsitzender@jungespitzen.dk /katharina@jungespitzen.dk

  +45 25134126

  Apenrade

 

2. Vorsitzender 

Tobias Klindt

  tobias@jungespitzen.dk

  +45 21866096  

  Kopenhagen

 

2. Vorsitzender der Finanzen

Hans Fedder Kley

  hans@jungespitzen.dk

  +45 22380128

  Apenrade

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Rune Hinrichsen

  rune@jungespitzen.dk

  Apenrade

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Christina Jessen

  christina@jungespitzen.dk

  Hadersleben

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Benjamin Krag

  benjamin.k@jungespitzen.dk

  Loit Land

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Melanie Lutz

  melanie@jungespitzen.dk

   Hadersleben

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Aylin Benkjer

  aylin@jungespitzen.dk

  Kiel

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Andreas Jessen

  andreas@jungespitzen.dk

  Kopenhagen

 

Suppleant

Lars Søndergaard

   Lars@jungespitzen.dk

   Aarhus

 

Suppleant

Christian Fuglsang

  Kopenhagen

 

Suppleant

Nora Jordt

   nora@jungespitzen.dk

  Rothenkrug

 

Suppleant

Daniel Hoff

  daniel@jungespitzen.dk

   Tondern

 

 

Suppleant

Jonas Klindt

   jonas@jungespitzen.dk

Uk