IMG_2737

1. Vorsitzender 

Tobias Klindt

  vorsitzender@jungespitzen.dk / tobias@jungespitzen.dk

  +45 21866096

  Uk/Tingleff

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Lars Søndergaard

  lars@jungespitzen.dk

  Tingleff

 

2. Vorsitzender der Finanzen

Hans Fedder Kley

  hans@jungespitzen.dk

  +45 22380128

  Sommerstedt

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Lasse Jepsen

  lasse@jungespitzen.dk

  Tingleff

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Andreas Jessen

  andreas@jungespitzen.dk

  Hadersleben

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Cassandra Friedrich

  cassandra@jungespitzen.dk

  Apenrade/Hamburg

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Aylin Benkjer

  aylin@jungespitzen.dk

  Apenrade

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Daniel Hoff

  daniel@jungespitzen.dk

   Norburg

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Simon Eggert

   simon@jungespitzen.dk

   Apenrade

 

Suppleant

Ekaterina Khristoforova

   ekaterina@jungespitzen.dk

   Gravenstein/Apenrade

 

Suppleant

Mads Andersen

   mads@jungespitzen.dk

   Tingleff

 

Suppleant

Maximilian Born

   maximilian@jungespitzen.dk

   Apenrade

 

Suppleant

Benjamin Sehl

   benjamin.s@jungespitzen.dk

  Bau

 

Suppleant

Benjamin Krag

   benjamin.k@jungespitzen.dk

   Loit Land

 

Suppleant

Christian Fuglsang

   christian@jungespitzen.dk

Hadersleben