IMG_2737

Formand

Tobias Klindt

vorsitzender[at]jungespitzen.dk

+45 21866096

Uge/Tinglev

Næstformand

Lars Søndergaard

  lars@jungespitzen.dk

  Tinglev

Kasserer

Hans Fedder Kley

  hans@jungespitzen.dk

  +45 22380128

  Sommersted

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Lasse Jepsen

  lasse@jungespitzen.dk

  Tinglev

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Andreas Jessen

  andreas@jungespitzen.dk

  Haderslev

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Cassandra Friedrich

  cassandra@jungespitzen.dk

  Aabenraa/Hamborg

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Aylin Benkjer

  aylin@jungespitzen.dk

  Aabenraa

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Daniel Hoff

  daniel@jungespitzen.dk

   Nordborg

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Simon Eggert

   simon@jungespitzen.dk

   Aabenraa

Suppleant

Ekaterina Khristoforova

   ekaterina@jungespitzen.dk

   Gråsten/Aabenraa

Suppleant

Mads Andersen

   mads@jungespitzen.dk

   Tinglev

Suppleant

Maximilian Born

   maximilian@jungespitzen.dk

   Aabenraa

Suppleant

Benjamin Sehl

   benjamin.s@jungespitzen.dk

  Bov

Suppleant

Benjamin Krag

   benjamin.k@jungespitzen.dk

   Løjt Land

Suppleant

Christian Fuglsang

   christian@jungespitzen.dk

Haderslev